Great post everyone should take a look at. From the mouths of babes…

Room 111

Bible-verses-Children_5

“I have a dream that one day little black boys and black

girls will join hands with little white boys and white girls”

~Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.

IMG_3401

January 2013

Dreams of the little ones in room 111……..

I have a dream that there would be no more hurting.

I have a dream that people would not bully.

I have a dream that people play fairly.

IMG_3394

I have a dream that people will stop killing wild animals.

I have a dream that I will give an important speech.

I have a dream that all people will believe in God.

I have a dream that people would only say nice things.

I have a dream that people will not drink and drive.

I have a dream that the homeless people would find homes.

IMG_3395I have a dream that people will stop polluting the Earth.

I have a dream that people would…

View original post 54 more words

Leave a Reply

